Shenzhen, China-51800

17th Floor, East Block, Phase II, Tian 'an Innovation Technology Plaza, Futian District

Call Us

+86 755 8609 5262

Email Us

business@witstech.cn

Building Intelligent Lives with Intelligent Products
Securing your lives with smart security solutions such as face recognition in access control, and door intercoms, face recognition in payment terminals and so on.
Learn More
Smart handheld and industrial terminals
Smart terminals are equipped with updated technology to be used in various industries.
Learn More
Delivering an immersive in-vehicle experience
Delivering an immersive in-vehicle experience with intelligent in-vehicle infotainment systems in partnership with Qualcomm
Learn More
WITSTEK is Making 5G a Reality
We are excited to bring cutting edge 5G loaded products for enhanced connectivity and reliability.
Learn More
Previous
Next
Welcome To Witstech

Shenzhen Witstech Co. Ltd.

is a global supplier of customized motherboards/PCBA, software and hardware solutions, and smart terminals for various commercial applications. We have been manufacturing and selling a wide range of state-of-the-art technologies worldwide since 2014. Witstech has strategically partnered with various industry leaders such as Qualcomm, Raymarine, Kone etc.

0 +

Years Of Experience

Our Products

Smart Solutions

Delivering intelligent hardware and software in partnership with industry leaders

Smart Industrial Terminals

Artificial Intelligence technology has transformed industries. We provide smart security solutions such as face recognition in access control and door intercoms, face recognition in payment terminals, and so on.

Smart Handheld Terminals

Smart handheld terminals are extensively being used in various industries such as logistics, warehousing, smart healthcare, retail, finance, etc. We have launched a variety of industrial-grade smart handheld hardware and software PCBA solutions.

Intelligent In-vehicle Infotainment System

Our 8+ years of experience in designing and developing hardware and software infotainment solutions has enabled us to transform the user experience. In keeping with the increasing trend of vehicle connectivity, artificial intelligence, V2V, and V2I technology.

5G Supported Devices

Because of our continuous investment in R&D, the journey towards excellence and innovation never stops at Witstech. We have been offering 4G network coverage in our products for years. Now, we are paving the way for a faster and more connected world by turning 5G into reality.
Contact

Submit An Inquiry

We are here to serve you with dedication and integrity. Get in touch in case of business enquiries or any technical issues and our technical support team and customer representatives will guide you quickly.

Company Strengths

We Are Known For

Hardware Solutions

Developing waterproof and dustproof hardware that can withstand the test of harsh temperatures gives us a competitive advantage. With a strategic partnership with Qualcomm, we develop customized hardware and software solutions that operate seamlessly.

Software Solutions

We have developed software for leading IoT companies such as Chainway. We also offer customized software development for businesses to boost productivity and efficiency with tailor-made software solutions.

R&D Capabilities

We are certified in project management for managing R&D projects. Over time, we have expanded our R&D workforce and capabilities to continually innovate and develop new products. Our dedicated in-house experts allow us to gain a competitive edge and grow.

Supply Chain

We pride ourselves on having good business relationships with some of the top global electronics distributors such as ARROW and AVNET. The global reach of these brands helps us in maintaining a robust and reliable supply chain and achieving high customer satisfaction. In partnership with the brands like Texas Instruments and Qualcomm, we strive toward supply chain sustainability.

Manufacturing at Witstech

Our manufacturing base is located in the central area of Shenzhen with an area of more than 1000 square meters. We have 10 SMT production lines and 10 assembly lines for the assembly and testing of PCBA. With over 1200+ employees, our workforce is full of skilled, qualified, and motivated individuals that contribute to the sustainable growth of Witstech.

Quality Control

Our reliable quality assurance team ensures that all the products fulfill quality standards. By integrating MES and ERP systems, we improve operational efficiency by identifying problems quickly and mitigating the risk. The ISO certification is a testament to our quality control system. We improve the business performance with the high visibility and connectivity offered by MES and ERP.

Our News

Latest News & Articles

Get to know everything related to us in our newsletter.

Into the world of parts – Philips takes you to the real sound!

PCBA (Printed Circuit Board +Assembly for short): PCB printed circuit board after SMT chip on the piece, and then after

Car Machine Core Strenght Subvert the Past

Qualcomm Directly Authorizes the Contract Professional Vehicle Navigation Solution

Witstech Launches Apcsilmic: Manufacturer of Dot 1 Mini PC

Witstech has been manufacturing intelligent hardware and software solutions for 8+ years in partnership with well-known brands like Qualcomm. In

深圳

福田区天安创新科技广场二期东座17楼

电话

+86 755 8609 5262

邮箱

business@witstech.cn

智慧安防
通过智能安全解决方案保障您的生活,应用于人脸识别门禁、 人脸识别闸机、人脸识别支付终端、 高端智慧自助服务设备等。
了解更多
工业三防
与多家行业头部企业深入合作,推出了一系列工业三防产品,包括手持行业终端、工业显示终端等产品。
了解更多
智能车载影音系统
选高通 用源诚,高通授权专业车载导航方案
了解更多
将5G变成现实
我们很高兴能带来尖端的5G产品,以增强连接性和可靠性。
了解更多
Previous
Next
欢迎来到源诚技术

源于诚信 服务万联

源诚技术是一家为各种商业应用提供定制主板/PCBA、软件和硬件解决方案以及智能终端的全球供应商。自2014年以来,我们一直在世界各地制造和销售各种最先进的技术。源诚技术已与高通公司、雷马公司、Kone等多个行业领导者建立了战略合作关系。

0 +

产品与服务

智能产品解决方案提供商

源诚技术与行业领导者合作,提供智能硬件和软件

智能工业三防

人工智能技术已经改变了行业。我们提供智能安全解决方案,如门禁和门对讲机的人脸识别,支付终端的人脸识别等。

智能行业手持

智能手持终端在物流、仓储、智能医疗、零售、金融等各个行业得到了广泛的应用。我们已经推出了多种工业级智能手持终端的软硬件PCBA解决方案。

智能车载信息

我们在设计和开发硬件和软件信息娱乐解决方案方面有8年多的经验,使我们能够改变用户体验。为了顺应车辆连接、人工智能、V2V和V2I技术日益增长的趋势。

5G 智能服务

由于我们对研发的持续投资,源诚技术追求卓越和创新的旅程从未停止。多年来,我们一直在我们的产品中提供4G网络覆盖。现在,我们正在通过将5G变成现实,为一个更快、更多的连接世界铺平道路。
联系我们

竭诚为您服务

我们将竭诚为您服务,诚信为本。如有任何业务咨询或技术问题,请与我们联系,我们的技术支持团队和业务人员将快速给您答复。

公司实力

我们的优势

硬件解决方案

开发能够经受恶劣温度考验的防水防尘硬件使我们具有竞争优势。通过与高通公司的战略伙伴关系,我们开发了可无缝运行的定制硬件和软件解决方案。

软件解决方案

我们已经为Chainway等领先的物联网公司开发了软件。我们还为企业提供定制的软件开发,通过定制的软件解决方案提高生产力和效率。

研发能力

我们获得了管理研发项目的项目管理认证。随着时间的推移,我们已经扩大了我们的研发队伍和能力,以不断创新和开发新产品。我们专职的内部专家使我们能够获得竞争优势并不断发展。

供应链资源整合

我们为与一些全球顶级电子产品分销商如ARROW和AVNET有良好的业务关系而感到自豪。这些品牌的全球影响力有助于我们保持一个强大和可靠的供应链,并实现高客户满意度。在与德州仪器和高通等品牌的合作中,我们努力实现供应链的可持续性。

制造能力

我们的生产基地位于深圳的中心区域,面积超过1000平方米。我们拥有10条SMT生产线和10条用于组装和测试PCBA的装配线。我们拥有超过1200名员工,我们的员工队伍充满了熟练的、合格的和积极的个人,为源诚技术的可持续发展做出了贡献。

质量控制体系

我们可靠的质量保证团队确保所有的产品符合质量标准。通过整合MES和ERP系统,我们通过快速识别问题和降低风险来提高运营效率。ISO认证是我们质量控制体系的证明。我们通过MES和ERP所提供的高可见度和连接性来提高业务绩效。

新闻动态

最新资讯

在我们最新资讯中了解与我们有关的一切

进入零件的世界--带你领略真实的声音!

PCBA(Printed Circuit Board +Assembly的简称)。PCB印制电路板经过SMT贴片后,再经过

车机芯实力 颠覆旧时代

选高通,用源诚,高通直接授权专业车载导航方案商。

Apcsilmic 推出最新产品 Dot 1 Mini PC

源诚技术与高通等知名品牌合作生产智能硬件和软件解决方案已有8年多。2022年2月,我们在创新领域实现了飞跃,推出了一个新的品牌Apcsilmic。Apcsilmic是